ired under The Companies Act, 2013 and SE Audit Commit Members Mr. Biswamohan Mahapatra	, , ,
Members	
1 1 1 1 1	Designation
Mr. Riczyamohan Mahanatra	
wii. Diswaiiioiiaii wialiapatia	Chairman
Mr. Shiva Kumar	Member
Ms. Anita George	Member
Mr. Sameer Kaji	Member
Nomination and Remunera	 ation Committee
Members	Designation
Mr. Biswamohan Mahapatra	Chairman
Mr. Shiva Kumar	Member
Mr. Rashesh Shah	Member
CSR Committ	tee
	Designation
Mr. Shiva Kumar	Member
Mr. Phanindranath Kakarla	Member
Mr. Sameer Kaji	Member
Mr. Mehernosh Tata	Member
Stakeholders Relationsh	ip Committee
Members	Designation
Mr. Sameer Kaji	Chairman
Mr. Aalok Gupta	Member
Mr. Phanindranath Kakarla	Member
Mr. Atul Pande	Member
Risk Management C	ommittee
Members Kisk Wanagement Co	Designation
17101110010	
Mr Deepak Mittal	Member
Mr. Deepak Mittal Mr. Biswamohan Mahapatra	Member Member
Mr. Deepak Mittal Mr. Biswamohan Mahapatra Mr. Aalok Gupta	Member Member Member
	Mr. Sameer Kaji Nomination and Remunera Members Mr. Biswamohan Mahapatra Mr. Shiva Kumar Mr. Rashesh Shah CSR Committ Members Mr. Shiva Kumar Mr. Phanindranath Kakarla Mr. Sameer Kaji Mr. Mehernosh Tata Stakeholders Relationsh Members Mr. Sameer Kaji Mr. Aalok Gupta Mr. Phanindranath Kakarla Mr. Phanindranath Kakarla Mr. Atul Pande

Corporate Identity Number: U65990MH2005PLC154854
Registered Office: Tower 3, Wing 'B', Kohinoor City Mall , Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Kurla (west), Mumbai – 400070, Maharashtra; ① +91 22 4272 2200
Email: assistance@eclf.com Web: https://eclfinance.edelweissfin.com.