,	Committee Compositio	
(as requ	uired under The Companies Act, 2013 and SE Audit Commi	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Biswamohan Mahapatra	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Member
3.	Ms. Anita George	Member
4.	Mr. Kunnasagaran Chinniah	Member
5.	Mr. Sameer Kaji	Member
	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Biswamohan Mahapatra	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Member
3.	Mr. Rashesh Shah	Member
4.	Mr. Kunnasagaran Chinniah	Member
	CSR Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Member
2.	Mr. Phanindranath Kakarla	Member
3.	Mr. Kunnasagaran Chinniah	Member
4.	Mr. Sameer Kaji	Member
5.	Mr. Mehernosh Tata	Member
	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Sameer Kaji	Chairman
2.	Mr. Aalok Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Phanindranath Kakarla	Member
4.	Mr. Atul Pande	Member
	Risk Management C	Committee
Sr. No.	Members	Designation
1	Mr. Kunnasagaran Chinniah	Chairman
2	Mr. Deepak Mittal	Member
3	Mr. Biswamohan Mahapatra	Member
4	Mr. Aalok Gupta	Member
5	Mr. Phanindranath Kakarla	Member