

(ac maga	Committee Composite		
(as requ	(as required under The Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015) Audit Committee		
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	
1.	Mr. Aalok Gupta	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Member	
3.	Ms. Kashmira Mathew	Member	
4.	Mr. Sameer Kaji	Member	
	Nomination and Remund	eration Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	
1.	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Rashesh Shah	Member	
3.	Mr. Sameer Kaji	Member	
4.	Mr. Atul Pande	Member	
	CSR Committee		
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	
1.	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Member	
2.	Mr. Ajay Khurana	Member	
3.	Mr. Sameer Kaji	Member	
	Stakeholders Relation	ship Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	
1.	Mr. Sameer Kaji	Chairman	
2.	Mr. Aalok Gupta	Member	
3.	Mr. Ajay Khurana	Member	
4.	Mr. Atul Pande	Member	
5.	Ms. Kashmira Mathew	Member	
6.	Ms. Leena Shrungare	Member	
	Risk Management	Committee	
Sr. No.	Members	Designation	
1.	Mr. Aalok Gupta	Member	
2.	Mr. Ajay Khurana	Member	
3.	Mr. Sameer Kaji	Member	
4.	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Member	